Foreign Branches

Addresses of Foreign Branches and Sub Branches of TDA

1North America/ Washington DC.Teodros Gebruteotaddesse@yahoo.com
tigray@tda-uk.org.uk
2 Las VegasAbraham Teklua.teklu@netzero.com
3 Northern CaliforniaBitwoded Okbay  BitwodedOkbay@gmail.com
4North Carolina Dr.Solomon Abrhamsabraham@nccu.edu
5 New York Omer  NFLOT@aol.com
6 Chicago Alem Gebrekidan  tdachicagochapter@yahoo.com
7 Chicago hayelom  hayele@cityofchicago.com
8SeattleAynalem Molla  ainalem2524@hotmail.com
9Atlanta Taddesse Hailesilassie  t_kidanu@yahoo.com
10Boston yafet  yskb@msn.com
11Denver Abrha Kahsay  abrha.kahssay@yahoo.com
12San Diego Kidane W/michael   k2000adua@yahoo.com
13Dallas Brhane Demoz   bdemoza@aol.com
14Los Angeles Dr. Hailu  Robmahder@aol.com
15 Milano Dessalegne Wondimu  dessalegne2006@yahoo.it
16 GermanySolomon  Assefaassefa61@yaho.de
17 Germany Aynalem G/medhinAgebremedhin@GMX.net
18 Swizerland DR.Tesfachew Taffere  Taffere.Tesfachew@unctad.org
19Swizerland Alem Tadessefasilalem@hotmail.com
20 Italy Tesfalem Oqbaghiorghistesfalem23@hotmail.com
21SwedenDr. Yewhannes Kirosyoki@bredband.net
22UK Mulat Haregotmulth8@yahoo.com or

Search

Plans

No downloads found.

reports

No downloads found.

presentations

No downloads found.

our facebook page